Jamaica Inn (2014)

  • in première gegaan: Apr 2014
  • Afleveringen: 3
  • Volgers: 89
  • Afgelopen
  • BBC One
  • Maandag
  • Drama Mini-series


Log in om afleveringen als gekeken te markeren. Inloggen of aanmelden.

Seizoen 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Apr 21, 2014
Mary moves in with her Aunt when her mother passes away, avoiding her marriage to local boy Ned. Her Aunt Patience has changed remarkably when Mary finally arrives, as her uncle Joss has .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Apr 22, 2014
Joss' night terrors lead to some dramatic confessions as Mary begins to settle in to life at the Inn. Mary confides in Francis Davey, the local vicar and his sister Hannah, when she .. show full overview
1x3 Seriefinale
Episode 3
Episode overview
Apr 23, 2014
Mary doesn't know who to trust as the net on her uncle and his smuggling tightens and Jem is taken into custody. Jem wants to avoid his and his brother's sentence of been hung and so .. show full overview

Als er afleveringen of banners missen (en ze staan op TheTVDB), dan kun je een automatische update van de serie aanvragen:

Update van serie aanvragen


Als je dit leuk vindt, dan misschien ook: