The Virgin Queen

  • Iniziato: Gen 2006
  • Episodi: 4
  • Followers: 24
  • Terminata
  • BBC
  • Domenica
  • Drama History Reality Romance


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Part 1
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Gen 22, 2006
Elizabeth remains a threat in her childless Catholic sister's eyes. Queen Mary is still on the throne and with her harsh politics, she excessively pursues the persecution of Protestants, .. show full overview
Part 2
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Gen 29, 2006
The pressure on Elizabeth grows as there is still no marriage and consequently no heir to the throne. Elizabeth fears that her cousin Mary Queen of Scots, recently widowed, might claim .. show full overview
Part 3
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Feb 05, 2006
In order to neutralize the threat from the Catholics, Elizabeth pursues a match with the Duke of Anjou. Walsingham discovers proof of a planed murder of Elizabeth. Elizabeth sends the .. show full overview
1x4 Ultimo episodio della serie
Part 4
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Feb 12, 2006
The Queen refuses to pay him when the Earl of Essex, the new national hero, returns with less riches than expected. He then travels to Ireland in order to put down a rebellion. He is not .. show full overview

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: