Tess of the D'Urbervilles (2008)

  • Iniziato: Set 2008
  • Episodi: 4
  • Followers: 55
  • Terminata
  • BBC One
  • Domenica
  • Drama Mini-series Romance


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Part One
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Set 14, 2008
On a fine May afternoon, the beautiful and innocent Tess Durbeyfield spies a handsome young stranger at a village dance, but he ignores her. Forced by family hardship to seek support .. show full overview
Part Two
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Set 21, 2008
Tragedy strikes for Tess (Gemma Arterton) in episode two, after which she leaves home to work in a dairy, where she's so taken by parson's son and wistful harpist Angel Clare that she's .. show full overview
Part Three
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Set 28, 2008
Third in the four-part drama series based on the novel by Thomas Hardy. Tess agrees to marry Angel, to his great joy. When he confesses to a dishonourable event in his past, Tess feels .. show full overview
1x4 Ultimo episodio della serie
Part Four
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Ott 05, 2008
After her father takes ill and dies, Tess finds herself penniless having breached her worked contract. Alec D'Uberville hasn't stopped pursuing her and offers to take care of her mother, .. show full overview

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: