Scarlet Heart: Ryeo

  • Voto 10.0
  • Iniziato: Ago 2016
  • Episodi: 20
  • Followers: 61
  • Posizione #3221
  • Terminata
  • SBS (KR)
  • Lunedì alle 10


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Data di messa in onda
Ago 29, 2016
After seemingly drowning in the present day, Ha Jin wakes up in the Goryeo era, assuming the body of Lady Hae Soo. The princes of the palace nervously await the return of their brother, 4th Prince Wang So.
Episode 2
Data di messa in onda
Ago 29, 2016
Ha Jin's feisty behavior gets her into trouble with Prince Eun, as well as the mysterious, and dangerous, Prince So. The spiritual ritual ceremony arrives.
Episode 3
Data di messa in onda
Ago 30, 2016
So and Wook realize something troubling in the forest. Ha Jin tries to more convincingly assume her new identity.
Episode 4
Data di messa in onda
Set 05, 2016
Lady Hae feels as though she has not fulfilled her duties as a wife to Wook. Ha Jin begins to better understand So.
Episode 5
Data di messa in onda
Set 06, 2016
Ha Jin tries to push aside her feelings for Wook, while Myung Hee tries to push the two closer together. So adjusts to his new life in the palace, though not everyone is delighted by his presence.
Episode 6
Data di messa in onda
Set 12, 2016
Ha Jin is informed that she will be getting married. She is reluctant, but her betrothed is a man whose grasp is difficult to escape.
Episode 7
Data di messa in onda
Set 13, 2016
Ha Jin's new life as a court lady presents more challenges than expected. The palace celebrates Eun's birthday.
Episode 8
Data di messa in onda
Set 19, 2016
Ha Jin discovers the real reason Court Lady Oh is so strict with her. A rain ritual is planned to help end the drought.
Episode 9
Data di messa in onda
Set 20, 2016
Ha Jin realizes which prince will become King Gwangjong and wonders if she can change the future. A royal marriage is determined.
Episode 10
Data di messa in onda
Set 26, 2016
Wook begins to feel threatened by So's relationship with "Soo." News of the Crown Prince's family causes trouble for him within the palace.
Episode 11
Data di messa in onda
Set 27, 2016
This episode has no summary.
Episode 12
Data di messa in onda
Ott 03, 2016
Ha Jin is demoted to a water maid while So is sent away to Later Jin. One year later, the peace gathering approaches.
Episode 13
Data di messa in onda
Ott 04, 2016
The king sends Ha Jin on an imperative mission, but to succeed, she must learn who she can and cannot trust.
Episode 14
Data di messa in onda
Ott 10, 2016
So must make a sacrifice for the sake of the king and his daughter. The princes are stunned to reunite with a familiar face.
Episode 15
Data di messa in onda
Ott 11, 2016
King Jeongjong sends So after Eun for "plotting treason," and Ha Jin is again unsure of who she can trust.
Episode 16
Data di messa in onda
Ott 18, 2016
Eun and Soon Deok try to escape the Damiwon. So decides that he must become King of Goryeo, which means he must make sacrifices.
Episode 17
Data di messa in onda
Ott 24, 2016
Yo's mental and physical health continue to dwindle, and So takes advantage. Yeon Hwa and Queen Hwangbo come up with a new plan for the future of their family.
Episode 18
Data di messa in onda
Ott 25, 2016
So is pressured to marry Yeon Hwa. Queen Mother Yoo falls ill upon hearing that Jung is being punished.
Episode 19
Data di messa in onda
Ott 31, 2016
Baek Ah is chosen to lead soldiers in pacifying the slaves of Hubaekje. Jung reveals to So his plan to marry Soo and take her away from the palace.
1x20 Ultimo episodio della serie
Episode 20
Data di messa in onda
Nov 01, 2016
Ha Jin leaves the palace to live with Jung, but her condition worsens. Will she and So reunite before it's too late?

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie

Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: