Operation Buffalo

  • Iniziato: Mag 2020
  • Episodi: 6
  • Followers: 18
  • Terminata
  • ABC (AU)
  • Domenica alle 20
  • Adventure Comedy Drama Mini-series Thriller War


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Mag 31, 2020
In 1956, highly decorated military engineer Major Leo Carmichael is tasked with supervising construction of the British atomic test towers at Maralinga, in the South Australian desert.
Episode 2
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 07, 2020
The arrival of a new woman at the camp has Leo immediately suspicious, as Cranky questions his purpose following an encounter with an Aboriginal family.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 14, 2020
In Adelaide, Leo sidesteps ASIO and receives an offer from Attorney General Wilcox that he cannot refuse. Back at Maralinga, Eva questions Quentin about his weather reports.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 21, 2020
When Leo arrives back at Maralinga with Wilcox and members of the press, he must keep them away from the unexpected visitors hiding in the camp's kitchen.
Episode 5
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 28, 2020
When Carmen's friends, Molly, Lydia and Yvonne, are attacked by an ASIO operative, they show up at Maralinga hospital and confront Leo about the incident and question how it is that ASIO knew where to find them.
1x6 Ultimo episodio della serie
Episode 6
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Lug 05, 2020
Leo and Corinne decide who to trust, while Eva struggles with her abductor and Cranky tells Dalgleish that he wants to stay in the desert.

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: