Injustice (2011)

  • Iniziato: Giu 2011
  • Episodi: 5
  • Followers: 42
  • Terminata
  • ITV1
  • Lunedì alle 21
  • Crime Drama Mini-series Thriller


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 06, 2011
First in a new five-part crime drama. After suffering a nervous breakdown, high profile defence barrister William Travers turned his back on the murder cases that made him his name and .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 07, 2011
Despite strong opposite from his wife Jane, Travers decides to visit murder suspect and old university friend Martin Newall. As Travers is drawn into Newall's case, he finds himself .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 08, 2011
William Travers continues to probe into the Martin Newall murder case while valiantly fighting off the ghosts of his past. Sure that the missing laptop will hold the key, Travers and .. show full overview
Episode 4
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 09, 2011
Travers and Natalie Chandra are shocked to discover that Lucy Wilson had a history for blackmail, strengthening the prosecution's case against Martin Newall. With Wenborn breathing down .. show full overview
1x5 Ultimo episodio della serie
Episode 5
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 10, 2011
When Travers discovers that Lucy was being paid to spy on the giant oil company Qestrel, things finally begin to drop into place. Meanwhile, a vengeful Wenborn resorts to blackmail in a .. show full overview

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie


Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: