Agatha Christie's Poirot

  • Voto 9.3
  • Iniziato: Gen 1989
  • Episodi: 70
  • Followers: 544
  • Posizione #908
  • Terminata
  • ITV1
  • alle 8


Devi aver effettuato l'accesso per segnare gli episodi come guardati. Accedi oppure registrati.

Stagione 13
Elephants Can Remember
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Giu 09, 2013
Poirot investigates a strange and gruesome murder of an elderly psychiatrist. Ariadne Oliver is pressed to try and uncover the truth behind two decade-old deaths. They soon find out that .. show full overview
The Big Four
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Ott 23, 2013
As a deadly game of chess unfolds in the wake of World War II, Russian grandmaster Dr Ivan Savaranoff meets a shocking end, sending the public spiraling into panic, as suspicion is cast .. show full overview
Dead Man's Folly
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Ott 30, 2013
Ariadne Oliver is asked to devise a murder hunt for a Devon fête, but her sense of foreboding summons Poirot to the scene. Her fears are realized when, during the fête, the girl playing her murder victim winds up well and truly murdered.
The Labours of Hercules
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 06, 2013
The sleuth falls victim to depression after failing to prevent the murder of a society girl by notorious art thief Marrascaud. His confidence shattered, Poirot eventually returns to work .. show full overview
13x5 Ultimo episodio della serie
Curtain: Poirot's Last Case
Episode overview
Data di messa in onda
Nov 13, 2013
In the post-war climate of the late 1940s, an ailing Poirot reunites with his old friend Captain Hastings at Styles Court, the place where they had solved their first murder together .. show full overview

Se ci sono degli episodi e dei banner mancanti (e esistono su TheTVDB) puoi richiedere un aggiornamento automatico dell'intera serie:

Richiedi aggiornamento della serie

Se ti piace questa serie, ti potrebbero piacere anche: