Year of the Rabbit

  • Calificación - -
  • Estrenada: Desconocido
  • Episodios: 6
  • Seguidores: 41
  • Ranking #3763
  • En emisión
  • Channel 4
  • Lunes a las 10


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Fecha de emisión
Jun 10, 2019
Rabbit and co are tasked with solving the murder of another young woman. It doesn't seem that unusual. That is, until they notice a second bullet hole and a mysterious symbol on her make-up compact.
Episode 2
Fecha de emisión
Jun 17, 2019
Rabbit, Strauss and Mabel are on the case of a mysterious killer who takes the guise of the Brick Man, a mythical figure from London folklore. And Lydia emerges from the shadows with designs on Mabel.
Episode 3
Fecha de emisión
Jun 24, 2019
Gang warfare is raging in the East End. Wisbech sends Strauss and Mabel undercover, whilst Rabbit finds himself ostracised from the case due to his age.
Episode 4
Fecha de emisión
Jul 01, 2019
There's a sniper on the loose, but Rabbit is busy protecting Prince Hector of Bulgaria.
Episode 5
Fecha de emisión
Jul 08, 2019
Flora is facing the gallows for a crime she didn't commit, and Rabbit intends to save her.
Episode 6
Fecha de emisión
Jul 15, 2019
Rabbit has been framed for murder - or committed a murder. Either way, he's on the run!

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa

Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: