The Night Of

  • Calificación 8.7
  • Estrenada: Jul 2016
  • Episodios: 8
  • Seguidores: 1909
  • Ranking #377
  • Finalizado
  • HBO
  • Domingo a las 9


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1 Discuss
The Beach
Fecha de emisión
Jul 10, 2016
What starts as a perfect night for Pakistani-American student Nasir “Naz” Khan becomes a nightmare when he’s arrested for murder.
Subtle Beast
Fecha de emisión
Jul 17, 2016
As attorney John Stone counsels Naz, lead detective Dennis Box investigates the crime.
A Dark Crate
Fecha de emisión
Jul 24, 2016
Awaiting his formal arraignment at Rikers Island, Naz realizes that his survival, or perhaps his demise, rests with a particular inmate, Freddy.
The Art of War
Fecha de emisión
Jul 31, 2016
At Rikers, an inmate named Calvin takes Naz into his confidence as Freddy continues to make protection overtures. On the outside looking in, Stone plays detective and uncovers some .. show full overview
The Season of the Witch
Fecha de emisión
Ago 07, 2016
Detective Box reconstructs Naz’s whereabouts on “the night of.”
Samson and Delilah
Fecha de emisión
Ago 14, 2016
As prosecutor Helen Weiss prepares for trial, Naz’s alliance with Freddy deepens.
Ordinary Death
Fecha de emisión
Ago 21, 2016
The trial of The State v. Nasir Khan moves to the defense phase.
1x8 Final de Programa de TV
The Call of the Wild
Fecha de emisión
Ago 28, 2016
In the series finale, Stone finds himself in the spotlight thanks to a controversy enveloping Naz's defense team.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa

Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: