• Estrenada: Oct 2013
  • Episodios: 10
  • Seguidores: 3006
  • Finalizado
  • ABC Family
  • Martes a las 21
  • Drama Horror Mystery Thriller


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 22, 2013
After opting to stay in Ravenswood to help out new pal Miranda, Caleb begins to rethink his decision, especially after he meets Miranda's cold and unwelcoming uncle Raymond. Caleb also .. show full overview
Death and the Maiden
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 29, 2013
Remy begins to draw troubling parallels between recent events and painful chapters in Ravenswood history. Luke bristles at Caleb's presence, especially around Remy. And Miranda can't .. show full overview
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 05, 2013
Luke is resistant when Caleb and Remy try to convince him that Ravenswood is being plagued by the supernatural. To convince him, they decide to try and contact the "other side." Olivia .. show full overview
The Devil Has a Face
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 12, 2013
Still unnerved by what he witnessed during the séance, Luke searches for a distraction, but realizes there may be no escape from what's haunting the group. Olivia bonds with Miranda and .. show full overview
Scared to Death
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 19, 2013
Just when Caleb thought he was getting answers to what may be haunting Ravenswood, he hits a dead end and is left with more questions. Miranda tries to prove that she's where she wants .. show full overview
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 07, 2014
Fresh off his trip to Rosewood, Caleb struggles to deal with the aftermath of his brief time with Miranda on the other side. Remy realizes her dreams may be the best clue they have into .. show full overview
Home is Where the Heart Is (Seriously Check The Floorboards)
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 14, 2014
The Ravenswood Police descend on Luke and Olivia's house after something with ties to events in both the past and present is unearthed. Caleb's father decides to find out what his son is .. show full overview
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 21, 2014
When Remy goes to a sleep clinic in the hopes of finally getting some rest, she learns her dreams about the mysterious pact may have started before she even realized. However, it soon .. show full overview
Along Came a Spider
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 28, 2014
Mr. Price inadvertently sends Caleb and Miranda on a quest to investigate a secret Collins has been keeping, but it leads them to some startling insight about the pact. With questions .. show full overview
1x10 Final de Programa de TV
My Haunted Heart
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Feb 04, 2014
Caleb finally has to clue Hanna in to some of what has been happening in Ravenswood when she shows up demanding to speak to Miranda about "stealing" him away. Luke and Olivia finally .. show full overview

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: