Life As We Know It

  • Estrenada: Oct 2004
  • Episodios: 11
  • Seguidores: 54
  • Finalizado
  • ABC (US)
  • Desconocido
  • Comedy Drama Romance


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 07, 2004
All Dino wants to do is have sex with his girlfriend Jackie, but she isn't ready. Jonathan wants to have a secret relationship with Deborah. Ben is hopelessly infatuated with his teacher.
Pilot Junior
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 14, 2004
Dino's secret about his parents' marital problems weakens his relationship with Jackie. Jonathan makes a scary discovery, and Ms. Young makes a surprising move on Ben.
The Best Laid Plans
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 21, 2004
Dino is on a mission to get back together with Jackie, but does she want to be back with Dino? Ben and Ms. Young try to find a way to get some alone time. Deborah shares a shocking admission to Jonathan.
Partly Cloudy, Chance of Sex
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Oct 28, 2004
Dino quits the hockey team in protest of his coach's relationship with Annie, which sparks trouble at home. Ben and Ms. Young find a way to be together. Jonathan is insecure about his relationship with Deb, and Dino meets a new girl.
Secrets and Lies
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Nov 04, 2004
Dino wants to move to his father's new apartment as his relationship with his mother hits a new low. When things at home get to be too much for Jackie to handle, she turns to a support .. show full overview
Natural Disasters
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 02, 2004
After Jonathan and Dino find out about Ben's relationship with Ms. Young, Ben grows weary of living in secrecy and begins to develop feelings for someone his own age- to which Ms. Young reacts badly. Jackie makes a new friend from an unlikely place.
With a Kiss, I Die
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 09, 2004
Ben's feelings for Ms. Young begin to change after he sees an old friend in a new light. Dino struggles with his desire to have sex, and his lack of attraction to Zoe. Jackie is on the rebound. And Michael and Annie continue to move apart.
Family Hard-ships
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Dic 16, 2004
Dino gets a job when he realizes he can't rely on mom and dad to pay for everything, but a coworker he meets may have an agenda towards him. Ben's fast-living older brother Sam comes to .. show full overview
A Little Problem
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 06, 2005
Jackie decides to run for student body president, but struggles to find her inner "school spirit." Dino continues to deal with the many problems in his life; from friends to girls to his .. show full overview
Breaking Away
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 13, 2005
Tensions increase as Jonathon decides to make a move on Sabrina, but that turns out to be a BIG mistake. Jackie and Dino try to patch up their relationship by being friends first. Ben .. show full overview
1x11 Final de Programa de TV
You Must be Trippin'
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ene 20, 2005
The Sophomore Ski Trip is on everyone's minds this week. Ben and Sue scheme to spend time with each other without Mr. Miller finding out, but they get a taste of their own medicine when .. show full overview

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: