• Estrenada: Ago 2012
  • Episodios: 5
  • Seguidores: 17
  • Finalizado
  • Sky One
  • Martes a las 20
  • Comedy


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ago 14, 2012
Having recently moved to south-east England, Mark and Helen Pearson's daughter Chloe is about to start at a new primary school, but it's the parents with first-day nerves!
Episode 2
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ago 21, 2012
Pandemonium kicks off in the playground but it's the parents who are up to no good. Helen and Sarah exchange fisticuffs during 'Walk to School Week'.
Episode 3
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Ago 28, 2012
Mark gets paternal and prepares to play dirty to stop Chloe dating. When the school installs CCTV, Miss Hunter rebels - and gets the kids to join the revolution.
Episode 4
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Sept 04, 2012
Chloe plans a sponsored sleep-out at the school for charity but the night is made extra uncomfortable for Helen when she suspects Aiden and Sarah are swingers.
1x5 Final de Programa de TV
Episode 5
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Sept 11, 2012
The school locks up for the end of the first series and the Pearsons plan to go out with a bang - if they can stop Chloe being a goody two-shoes, that is.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: