Game of Silence

  • Estrenada: Abr 2016
  • Episodios: 10
  • Seguidores: 165
  • Finalizado
  • NBC
  • Jueves
  • Drama


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 12, 2016
Jackson Brooks's life with his fiancee is thrown into turmoil after his childhood friends want him to help them avenge a 25-year-old wrong.
Blood Brothers
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 14, 2016
After Jackson helps Gil and Shawn with their plan to gain revenge, he's unaware that they have become the subjects of a murder investigation.
Hurricane Gil
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 21, 2016
Gil goes rogue and takes matters into his own hands during a surprise visit to an old guard from Quitman. Gil's rash decision causes Jackson to question whether or not he can be a part of the revenge plan.
The Uninvited
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Abr 28, 2016
After discovering the awful truth about what happened to the guys at Quitman years ago, Jessie decides to get involved and secretly volunteers at the campaign of Ray Carroll, the corrupt .. show full overview
Ghosts of Quitman
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 05, 2016
Jackson, Gil and Shawn make an emotional return to Quitman in search of answers about the disappearance of a former inmate. Meanwhile, Marina is excited to land a big new client Diana Stockman at the law firm.
Into the Black
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 12, 2016
Shawn uses his street smarts in an attempt to get justice for Boots' killer. Jackson grows suspicious of a larger conspiracy involving Diana Stockman, who convinces Marina to finally confront Jackson about his buried feelings for Jessie.
Road Trip
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
May 19, 2016
With their respective relationships on the rocks, Jessie and Jackson go looking for clues at Ray Carroll's hunting ranch and are stunned to find him having a mysterious meeting. Shawn .. show full overview
Fecha de emisión
Jun 02, 2016
Gil confronts the pictures of himself found at the warden's ranch. Determined to take matters into his own hands, Jackson makes a purchase that could be deadly. Terry decides he is ready .. show full overview
The Truth
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Jun 02, 2016
Jackson strikes a deal with Det. Winters, forming an unlikely alliance. Gil sets out for the ultimate revenge, but it could cost him everything. Meanwhile, the friends make a discovery that could put the warden away for good.
1x10 Final de Programa de TV
She Sang Hymns Out of Tune
Episode overview
Fecha de emisión
Jun 05, 2016
Ray Carroll receives a surprise visit from the FBI. Meanwhile, Jessie and Gil create a plan to expose Ray once and for all. And Marina has a secret that will change Jackson's life forever.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa


Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: