Boy Meets Girl

  • Calificación 5.0
  • Estrenada: May 2009
  • Episodios: 4
  • Seguidores: 20
  • Ranking #5994
  • Finalizado
  • ITV1
  • Viernes a las 9


Necesita iniciar sesión para marcar los episodios como vistos. Iniciar Sesión o registrarse.

Temporada 1 Discuss
Episode 1
Fecha de emisión
May 01, 2009
Danny Reed is shocked when he wakes up and finds himself in the the body of journalist Veronica Burton. As he is forced to adjust to his new life he is determined to find out what has happened.
Episode 2
Fecha de emisión
May 08, 2009
Danny is really bored with Veronica's world and is finding it difficult to manage.
Episode 3
Fecha de emisión
May 15, 2009
Danny is horrified after having had sex with Jay and he is close to going over the edge. Pete confronts him and he finally tells him the truth about being Danny stuck inside his girlfriend's body.
1x4 Final de Programa de TV
Episode 4
Fecha de emisión
May 22, 2009
In the final episode, Danny and Veronica see if they get their old lives back, and if they do, whether things will ever be the same again.

Si hay episodios o banners que faltan (y existen en TheTVDB) puede solicitar una actualización completa del programa:

Solicitar actualización del programa

Si te gusta este programa, quizá también disfrutes: