Signs and Wonders

  • Rang #
  • Premieret: Jan 1995
  • Afsnit: 4
  • Følgere: 0
  • Slut
  • BBC Two
  • Mandag på 21
  • Drama


Du skal være logget ind for at markere afsnit som set. Log på eller tilmelding.

Sæsoner 1
Episode One
Episode overview
Jan 16, 1995
First of a four-part drama about an English family forced to confront the wisdom and strength of their personal beliefs when their only daughterfalls prey to a sinister religious cult in Los Angeles.
Episode Two
Episode overview
Jan 23, 1995
Second of a four-part drama. After Claire's kidnap by Diamond and his team, Elizabeth flies out to Los Angeles to meet her daughterfor the first time in two years. However, the FBI are in pursuit. See today's choices.
Episode Three
Episode overview
Jan 30, 1995
Third of a four-part drama about an English family forced to confront their own beliefs when their daughterfalls prey to a religious cult in Los Angeles. The de-programming of Claire .. show full overview
1x4 Serieafslutning
Episode Four
Episode overview
Feb 06, 1995
Last of the four-part drama series. A pit disaster forces Timothy from his hospital bed and prompts Stephen to confront his past. Meanwhile in Los Angeles, the FBI are closing in on Claire and Elizabeth.

I tilfælde af manglende afsnit eller bannere (og de findes på TheTVDB) kan du forespørge en automatisk fuld opdatering af serien:

Forespørg opdatering af serie