Any Human Heart

  • Score 9.3
  • Premieret: Nov 2010
  • Episodes: 4
  • Followers: 28
  • Rank #5118
  • Ended
  • Channel 4
  • Søndag at 9


Du skal være logget ind for at markere afsnit som set. Log in eller sign up.

Season 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Nov 20, 2010
Logan Mountstuart is a student at Oxford in the 1920s, aspiring to become a great novelist but even more desperate to lose his virginity. Seemingly trapped by a promise to his dying .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Nov 28, 2010
Working as a journalist during the Spanish Civil War, Logan confides in Hemingway, knowing he must make decisions about Freya and Lottie. With the outbreak of WWII, Logan is recruited .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Dec 05, 2010
Following some personal tragedy, Logan appears to have moved on and found success and happiness in the art world of New York. But a family death brings him back to London where he .. show full overview
1x4 Serieafslutning
Episode 4
Episode overview
Dec 12, 2010
Logan emerges from his coma, but is upset to hear of Ben's death. After being discharged from hospital, he returns to his old flat in London, where he struggles to make ends meet. In a .. show full overview

I tilfælde af manglende afsnit eller bannere (og de findes på TheTVDB) kan du forespørge en automatisk fuld opdatering af serien:

Forespørg opdatering af serie

Hvis du synes om denne serie, vil du måske også synes om: