• Premiere: Jun 2010
  • Episoden: 13
  • Anhänger: 481
  • Geendet
  • AMC
  • Sonntag um 21
  • Crime Drama Mystery Thriller


Du musst angemeldet sein, um Folgen als gesehen zu markieren. Anmelden oder registrieren.

Staffel 1
Gone in the Teeth
Episode overview
Jun 13, 2010
Will Travers discovers a pattern in several crossword puzzles that he thinks is eerily linked to the death of his boss David. As Will delves into the situation further, things become more mysterious while Will decides to take over David's position.
The First Day of School
Episode overview
Aug 01, 2010
Will officially starts his first day as David's successor and pieces together messages left for him by David. Meanwhile, Katherine Rhumor discovers several secrets about her late husband Tom.
Keep the Ends Out
Episode overview
Aug 08, 2010
Tom Rhumor's suicide equally confuses both James Wheeler and Katherine Rhumor as they discuss the tragedy. Maggie's ex-husband returns trying to make amends. David's son visits Will at .. show full overview
The Outsider
Episode overview
Aug 15, 2010
Will is reluctantly invited on a business trip to DC, leaving the team alone. Katherine attempts to move out of the house Tom committed suicide in, but in the process finds a voicemail on Tom's cell phone that instructs her to do otherwise.
Connect the Dots
Episode overview
Aug 22, 2010
Will starts canvassing the workplace, the American Policy Institute, for suspicious employees. Katherine, tired of the lack of leads into her husband's death, starts taking matters into her own hands.
Look to the Ant
Episode overview
Aug 29, 2010
Ingram makes Will an offer; Katherine finds a link; Craig takes Sophie for the night.
The Truth Will Out
Episode overview
Sep 05, 2010
The FBI puts API on lock down. Katherine realizes that she is not safe in her own home.
Caught in the Suck
Episode overview
Sep 12, 2010
The CIA asks Miles and Tanya to oversee the interrogation of a captured Al Queda member. Will looks into Atlas MacDowell. Katherine receives a mysterious envelope.
No Honesty in Men
Episode overview
Sep 19, 2010
Will decides to move out of his apartment. A new analyst joins the team. Katherine reaches out to Tom's ex-wife for answers about his past.
In Whom We Trust
Episode overview
Sep 26, 2010
Tanya is sent to rehab. Will secretly reaches out to Katherine and uncovers David Hadas's last project. Ingram grows more suspicious of Truxton.
A Good Day's Work
Episode overview
Okt 03, 2010
Will gets a special assignment from Truxton; Tanya is asked to rejoin the team to help locate Kateb; a threat leaves Katherine afraid to leave her house.
Wayward Sons
Episode overview
Okt 10, 2010
API joins forces with the FBI and CIA to locate a terrorist before he strikes; Ingram uses an unlikely source to keep Katherine safe.
1x13 Serienfinale
You Never Can Win
Episode overview
Okt 17, 2010
Will uncovers the missing link between Truxton and Hadas's death; Katherine discovers the truth behind her husband's suicide.

Wenn hier Episoden oder Banner fehlen (und sie existieren auf TheTVDB) kannst du ein komplettes automatisches Update anfordern:

Aktualisierung der Serie beantragen


Wenn du diese Serie magst, könnte dir auch gefallen: