Fleming: The Man Who Would Be Bond

  • Premiere: Jan 2014
  • Episoden: 4
  • Anhänger: 464
  • Geendet
  • BBC America
  • Mittwoch
  • Drama Mini-series Romance Thriller


Du musst angemeldet sein, um Folgen als gesehen zu markieren. Anmelden oder registrieren.

Staffel 1
Episode 1
Episode overview
Jan 29, 2014
In London, 1938, Ian Fleming is a dissolute playboy, eclipsed by his dead war hero father and successful brother. While propping up the bar at a jazz club, he meets Ann O’Neill, an .. show full overview
Episode 2
Episode overview
Feb 05, 2014
A mischievous Ann invites Fleming to Esmond’s birthday party, and although Fleming has brought Muriel as his date, sexual chemistry sizzles between them. Meanwhile, France is looking .. show full overview
Episode 3
Episode overview
Feb 12, 2014
While training at a camp in Canada (Camp X), the Americans ask Fleming to use his talents to write a blueprint for a Central Intelligence Agency. On his return to London, Fleming .. show full overview
1x4 Serienfinale
Episode 4
Episode overview
Feb 19, 2014
The war is nearly over, but Fleming is convinced the Nazis are hiding nuclear plans and that the British need to find them before the Russians. Finally, Fleming is granted permission to .. show full overview

Wenn hier Episoden oder Banner fehlen (und sie existieren auf TheTVDB) kannst du ein komplettes automatisches Update anfordern:

Aktualisierung der Serie beantragen


Wenn du diese Serie magst, könnte dir auch gefallen: