thumbs_up
Blog 2017 27 03 april 2017 premieres banner

April 2017 Premieres

Published: Março 27, 2017

April 2017 marks the beginning of the spring TV season. A strong cast of returning shows as well as new comers. With so many choices, there's bound to be difficulty on trying to follow everything! Here's where Episode Calendar comes in handy for everyone.

Sunday, April 2

* The Kennedys-After Camelot

Tuesday, April 4

* Louis C.K. comedy special (Netflix),

* Prison Break

* iZombie

Wednesday, April 5

* Archer

Saturday, April 8

* The Son

Monday, April 10

* Better Call Saul

Tuesday, April 11

* Brooklyn Nine-Nine

Friday, April 14

* Mystery Science Theater 3000

Saturday, April 15

* Doctor Who

Sunday, April 16

* Veep

* The Leftovers

Tuesday, April 18

* Pretty Little Liars

Thursday, April 20

* The Blacklist

Friday, April 21

* Bill Nye Saves the World

* The Amazing Race

Sunday, April 23

* Silicon Valley

Friday, April 28

* Dear White People

* Undercover Boss

Sunday, April 30

* American Gods

Comments